Button

Denison High School Band 
​​
Melissa Lewis
Director of Bands
903.462.7177
mhlewis@denisonisd.net

Austin Armstrong
Band Director
903.462.7983
adarmstrong@denisonisd.net

Daniel Allen
Band Director
Percussion Director
903.462.7192
dallen@denisonisd.net
 
 

Scott MS Band​

Preston Cummins
MS Director of Bands
903.462.7254
pcummins@denisonisd.net

Jordonn Searcy
MS Assistant Band Director
903.462.7254
jsearcy@denisonisd.net


B McDaniel Intermediate


Noemi Elias 
903.462.7320
nelias@denisonisd.net