2021-2022 SCHOOL SUPPLY LIST

Denison ISD ClassLink Log-in Information:

 

ClassLink is the website that students log-in to have access to all programs that are used throughout the school day.

  • Username: First Initial + Last Initial + Student 5-digit ID

  • Password: 8-digit birthdate

 

For example, a student whose name is John Doe with an ID of 54321 and a birthdate of February 9, 2010 would log-in with these credentials:

His username would be jd54321

His password would be 02092010

Click the ClassLink logo! 

classlink logo.png

HELP MAKE SCHOOL SAFETY A PRIORITY

If you or your student suspect or become aware of any students or adults in a school who are planning or acting in any unsafe way, please let us know.

.facebook_1547658284132
.facebook_1547658284132

facebook_1554206849393
facebook_1554206849393

facebook_1554206871087
facebook_1554206871087

.facebook_1547658284132
.facebook_1547658284132

1/18
Quote
of the week

GOLD RULE

"So whatever you wish that others would do to you, do also to them..."

  • Mayes PTO

Daily Schedule

 

Doors open @ 7:30

 

​Breakfast 7:30-8:15

Dismissed to class 

@ 7:45

 

Classroom instruction

begins @ 8:15

 

Dismissal @ 3:00

Stay up to date with school events by liking our page. Search Mayes Elementary and click like.

childfind graphic.jpg

IMPORTANT NUMBERS/INFORMATION

PRINCIPAL

Natalie Hicks

Principal

903-462-7534

nhicks@denisonisd.net

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Amanda Gunter

Asst. Principal

903-462-7549

agunter@denisonisd.net

COUNSELOR

Kelli Powell

Counselor

(903) 462-7549

kpowell@denisonisd.net

CHILDRENS MED CENTER BUTTON.png

SUPPORT STAFF

Alma Bonham

Secretary

903-642-7497

abonham@denisonisd.net

Sunny Mackey

Attendance & Parent Involv. Coord.

903-642-7552

smackey@denisonisd.net

Tammy Crouse 

School Nurse

903-462-7554

tcrouse@denisonisd.net

MY SCHOOL BUCKS SQUARE.png

ATTENDANCE

Sunny Mackey

903-642-7552

smackey@denisonisd.net

PLEASE CALL OR E-MAIL WHEN YOUR CHILD IS SICK AND WILL NOT BE ATTENDING SCHOOL.

mustang new.png

WELCOME TO

HOME OF THE MUSTANGS!

201 Jenny Ln - Denison, Texas 75020 - Phone: 903-462-7500 - Fax: 903-462-7563