Houston Elementary Faculty & Staff
DISD logo with bee.png

Kyle Uber

Principal

kyuber@denisonisd.net

903-462-7378

DISD logo with bee.png

Rachael Ricker

Nurse

ricker@denisonisd.net

903-462-7380

DISD logo with bee.png

Marian Evans

Librarian

mevans@denisonisd.net

903-462-7396

DISD logo with bee.png

Kim Ford

Pre-K Teacher

kford@denisonisd.net

903-462-7382

DISD logo with bee.png

Amber Short

SPED Pre-K Teacher

ashort@denisonisd.net

903-462-7402

DISD logo with bee.png

Pete Canales

Pre-K Para

pcanales@denisonisd.net

903-462-7618

DISD logo with bee.png

Kim Marr

Kindergarten Teacher

kmarr@denisonisd.net

903-462-7399

DISD logo with bee.png

Lana Coffee

1st Grade Teacher

lcoffee@denisonisd.net

903-462-7408

DISD logo with bee.png

Laurie Alvarez

3rd Grade Teacher

lalvarez@denisonisd.net

903-462-7390

DISD logo with bee.png

Shauna Nelson

4th Grade Teacher

snelson@denisonisd.net

903-462-7619

DISD logo with bee.png

Josh Knox

PE

joknox@denisonisd.net

903-462-7367

DISD logo with bee.png

Vikki Batey

Secretary

vbatey@denisonisd.net

903-462-7300

DISD logo with bee.png

Maranda Villarreal

Nurse

mvillarreal@denisonisd.net

903-462-7415

DISD logo with bee.png

Jennifer Chapman

Interventionist

jchapman@denisonisd.net

903-462-7336

DISD logo with bee.png

McCall Guttridge

Pre-K Teacher

mccguttridge@denisonisd.net

903-462-7397

DISD logo with bee.png

Stacy Baecht

Pre-K Para

sbaecht@denisonisd.net

903-462-7404

DISD logo with bee.png

Teri Daniel

Pre-K Para

tdaniel@denisonisd.net

DISD logo with bee.png

Chelsea Sanchez

Kindergarten Teacher

csanchez@denisonisd.net

903-462-7392

DISD logo with bee.png

Lisa Cobble

2nd Grade Teacher

lcobble@denisonisd.net

903-462-7381

DISD logo with bee.png

Melissa Greenwood

3rd Grade Teacher

mgreenwood@denisonisd.net

903-462-7393

DISD logo with bee.png

Charli Mellott

Speech Teacher

cmellott@denisonisd.net

903-462-7401

DISD logo with bee.png

Casey Price

PE

cprice@denisonisd.net

903-462-7394

DISD logo with bee.png

Connie Patton

Counselor

patton@denisonisd.net

903-462-7395

DISD logo with bee.png

Jennifer McCrary

Attendance

jmccrary@denisonisd.net

(903)462-7411

DISD logo with bee.png

Kelly Myers

Dyslexia Specialist

kmyers@denisonisd.net

903-462-7384

DISD logo with bee.png

Lisa Tyson

Pre-K Teacher

ltyson@denisonisd.net

903-462-7387

DISD logo with bee.png

Lauren Buckner

Pre-K Para

lbuckner@denisonisd.net

DISD logo with bee.png

Bridget Molina

Pre-K Para

bmolina@denisonisd.net

DISD logo with bee.png

Brandi Chambless

1st Grade Teacher

bchambless@denisonisd.net

903-462-7383

DISD logo with bee.png

Brooke Kohli

2nd Grade Teacher

bkohli@denisonisd.net

903-462-7622

DISD logo with bee.png

Megan Dickson

4th Grade Teacher

mdickson@denisonisd.net

903-462-7420

DISD logo with bee.png

Ben Whitfill

SPED Teacher

bwhitfill@denisonisd.net

903-462-7389

WELCOME TO 

bulldog new.png

1100 W. Morgan Street - Denison, Texas 75020 - 903-462-7300 - Fax: 903-462-7419