Denison High School Administration
CAVIN CROP 1.jpg

Principal

Dr. Cavin Boettger

cboettger@denisonisd.net

903-462-7125

HOLLY CROP.jpg

Assistant Principal

Holly Bach

hbach@denisonisd.net

Class of 2023

Freshman P-Z

903-462-7080

MIKE CROP.jpg

Assistant Principal

Mike Green

mgreen@denisonisd.net

Class of 2021

Freshman A-G

903-462-7079

Assistant Principal

Caleb Noble

cnoble@denisonisd.net

Class of 2022

Freshman H-O

903-462-7945

Denison High School Support Staff

RITA CROP.jpg

Rita Cole

Principal's Secretary 

903-462-7157

SHELLI CROP.jpg

Shelli Taylor

Assistant

Principal's Secretary

903-462-7358

JINA CROP.jpg

Jina Hurst

Receptionist  

903-462-7203

DANIELLE CROP 2.jpg

Danielle Eslick

Receptionist 
903-462-7161 

Denison High School Security 

Odis Luper

Security Officer 

903-462-7167 

oluper@denisonisd.net

Paul Neumann

Security Officer  

903-462-7093 

pneumann@denisonisd.net

Located in the northwest area of Denison, Denison High School is home to our 9th through 12th grade classes. 

WELCOME TO

Dr. Cavin Boettger principal cboettger@denisonisd.net