Hyde Park Elementary Faculty & Staff:

Special Education & Support Staff

Dickinson.jpg

Speech

Lori Dickinson

903-462-7324

ldickinson@denisonisd.net

ANGELAVEGA.jpg

Speech

Angela Vega

903-462-7518

avega@denisonisd.net

FB profile silhouette web.jpg

SpEd Resource

Tania Speed

903-462-7423

tspeed@denisonisd.net

Banks.jpg

Dyslexia Specialist

Leslie Banks

903-462-7362

lbanks@denisonisd.net

Bellermann.jpg

Interventionist

Pam Bellermann

903-462-7361

pbellermann@denisonisd.net

CATTEAU.jpg

G/T Enrichment

Henriann Catteau

903-462-7529

hcatteau@denisonisd.net

Walker.jpg

Library Manager

Teresa Walker

903-462-7439

twalker@denisonisd.net

FB profile silhouette web.jpg

Technology Manager

Jenna Barton Fulcher

903-462-7938 jbarton@denisonisd.net

Martin.jpg

Instructional Assistant

Lisa Martin

lmartin@denisonisd.net

Diagnostician

Lisa Kusch

903-462-7009

lkusch@denisonisd.net

Schafer.jpg

Instructional Assistant

Nicole Schafer

nschafer@denisonisd.net