top of page

Hyde Park Elementary Faculty & Staff:

Special Education & Support Staff

Dickinson.jpg

Speech

Lori Dickinson

903-462-7324

ldickinson@denisonisd.net

366675037_816934523565168_6893417733072037474_n_edited.jpg

Speech

 Jenna Hodge

903-462-7344

 jhodge@denisonisd.net

Web HP Sarah Goldberg Resource Sped.png

SpEd Resource

Sarah Goldberg Nadeau

903-462-7406

sgoldberg@denisonisd.net

Web HP Pat Huddleston SLC Resource Para.png

Resource Instructional Assistant

Pat Huddleston

phuddleston@denisonisd.net

vega.PNG

Resource Instructional Assistant

Alex Vega 

 alvega@denisonisd.net

364135758_817930373465583_792262564426661191_n_edited.jpg

Resource Instructional Assistant

Donielle Neal

dneal@denisonisd.net

Banks.jpg

Dyslexia Specialist

Leslie Banks

903-462-7362

lbanks@denisonisd.net

Bellermann.jpg

Reading Interventionist

Pam Bellermann

903-462-7361

pbellermann@denisonisd.net

culbreath.PNG

Title 1 Intervention Aid

Terra Culbreath

tculbreath@denisonisd.net

FB profile silhouette web.jpg

Library Manager

Kelsey Payne

903-462-7439

kpayne@denisonisd.net

FB profile silhouette web.jpg

Technology Manager

Emily Devoll 

903-462-7938

edevoll@denisonisd.net

male silhouette web.jpg

Diagnostician

Tony Cruz

903-462-7430

tcruz@denisonisd.net

366279503_816930403565580_8126795408724475654_n_edited.jpg

Diagnostician

 Liz Tevis

903-462-7056 

 ltevis@denisonisd.net

FB profile silhouette web.jpg

G/T Enrichment

Amy Baugh

903-462-7529

abaugh@denisonisd.net

bottom of page