Hyde Park Elementary Faculty & Staff:

Special Education & Support Staff

Dickinson.jpg

Speech

Lori Dickinson

903-462-7324

ldickinson@denisonisd.net

ANGELAVEGA.jpg

Speech

Angela Vega

903-462-7518

avega@denisonisd.net

Web HP Taylor Greenhalgh SLP.png

Speech

Taylor Greenhalgh

903-462-7344

tgreenhalgh@denisonisd.net

Web HP Sarah Goldberg Resource Sped.png

SpEd Resource

Sarah Goldberg

903-462-7406

sgoldberg@denisonisd.net

Web HP Tracy Hayes Resource Sped Para.png

Resource Instructional Assistant

Tracy Hayes

thayes@denisonisd.net

Martin.jpg

Instructional Assistant

Lisa Martin

lmartin@denisonisd.net

Banks.jpg

Dyslexia Specialist

Leslie Banks

903-462-7362

lbanks@denisonisd.net

Bellermann.jpg

Reading Interventionist

Pam Bellermann

903-462-7361

pbellermann@denisonisd.net

toni nunn.png

G/T Enrichment

Toni Nunn

903-462-7529

tnunn@denisonisd.net

Walker.jpg

Library Manager

Teresa Walker

903-462-7439

twalker@denisonisd.net

male silhouette web.jpg

Diagnostician

Tony Cruz

903-462-7430

tcruz@denisonisd.net

FB profile silhouette web.jpg

Technology Manager

Jenna Barton Fulcher

903-462-7938 jbarton@denisonisd.net

Diagnostician

Lisa Kusch

903-462-7009

lkusch@denisonisd.net