top of page

Hyde Park Elementary Faculty & Staff:

Structured Learning Classes

idell23.PNG

SLC Teacher

Natalie Idell

903-462-7364

nidell@denisonisd.net

washington23.PNG

SLC Teacher

Kara Washington

903-462-7434

kwashington@denisonisd.net

birdsong23.PNG

SLC/ Autism Teacher

Allyson Birdsong 

903-462-7427

abirdsong@denisonisd.net

FB profile silhouette web.jpg

SLC/ Resource

903-462-7618

@denisonisd.net

Lopez.PNG

SLC Instructional Aid

Crystal Lopez

clopez@denisonisd.net

365390401_816939303564690_5832411700211152100_n_edited.jpg

SLC Instructional Aid

 Brandy Miller

 bmiller@denisonisd.net

Web HP Emily Devoll Sped Para.png

SLC Instructional Aid

Emily DeVoll

edevoll@denisonisd.net

365667292_816939570231330_717045345266465441_n_edited.jpg

SLC Instructional Aid

Kim Ovens 

 kovens@denisonisd.net

366507446_816939813564639_2798216354944403325_n_edited.jpg

SLC Instructional Aid

Marilyn Johnson-Berry

 mjohnson-berry@denisonisd.net

366689209_816939480231339_2485892553330648129_n_edited.jpg

SLC Instructional Aid

Carole Wagner

cwagner@denisonisd.net

366570987_816939403564680_3617627576466047298_n_edited.jpg

SLC Instructional Aid

Kyla Young

kyoung@denisonisd.net

FB profile silhouette web.jpg

SLC Instructional Aid

 

 @denisonisd.net

FB profile silhouette web.jpg

Resource Instructional Aid

 

 @denisonisd.net

Web HP Pat Huddleston SLC Resource Para.png

Resource Instructional Assistant

Pat Huddleston

phuddleston@denisonisd.net

bottom of page