Hyde Park Elementary Faculty & Staff:

Structured Learning Classes

Idell.jpg

SLC Teacher

Natalie Idell

903-462-7364

nidell@denisonisd.net

FB profile silhouette web.jpg

SLC Teacher

Allyson Birdsong 

903-462-7427

abirdsong@denisonisd.net

FB profile silhouette web.jpg

SLC Teacher

Kara Washington

903-462-7434

kwashington@denisonisd.net

FB profile silhouette web.jpg

SLC Instructional Aid

Crystal Lopez

clopez@denisonisd.net

Wilson.jpg

SLC Instructional Aid

Brandy Wilson

bwilson@denisonisd.net

Young.jpg

SLC Instructional Aid

Kyla Young

 kyoung@denisonisd.net

Sorrels.jpg

SLC Instructional Aid

Sheryl Sorrels 

 ssorrels@denisonisd.net

FB profile silhouette web.jpg

SLC Instructional Aid

 Taleisha Bailey

tbailey@denisonisd.net

FB profile silhouette web.jpg

SLC Instructional Aid

Harlee Garcia

 hgarcia@denisonisd.net

FB profile silhouette web.jpg

SLC Instructional Aid

Ms.

 @denisonisd.net