Hyde Park Elementary Faculty & Staff:

Structured Learning Classes

Idell.jpg

SLC Teacher

Natalie Idell

903-462-7364

nidell@denisonisd.net

FB profile silhouette web.jpg

SLC Teacher

Allyson Birdsong 

903-462-7427

abirdsong@denisonisd.net

FB profile silhouette web.jpg

SLC Teacher

Kara Washington

903-462-7434

kwashington@denisonisd.net

FB profile silhouette web.jpg

SLC Instructional Aid

Crystal Lopez

clopez@denisonisd.net

Wilson.jpg

SLC Instructional Aid

Brandy Wilson

bwilson@denisonisd.net

SLC Instructional Aid

 

Sorrels.jpg

SLC Instructional Aid

Sheryl Sorrels 

 ssorrels@denisonisd.net

FB profile silhouette web.jpg

SLC Instructional Aid

 Taleisha Bailey

tbailey@denisonisd.net

male silhouette web.jpg

SLC Instructional Aid

Alex Vega

 alvega@denisonisd.net

FB profile silhouette web.jpg

SLC Instructional Aid

 @denisonisd.net