Hyde Park Elementary Faculty & Staff:

Structured Learning Classes

Idell.jpg

SLC Teacher

Natalie Idell

903-462-7364

nidell@denisonisd.net

FB profile silhouette web.jpg

SLC Teacher

Kara Washington

903-462-7434

kwashington@denisonisd.net

FB profile silhouette web.jpg

SLC/ Autism Teacher

Allyson Birdsong 

903-462-7427

abirdsong@denisonisd.net

Web HP Michele Estes-Housden SLC Resource.png

SLC/ Resource

MIchelle Housden

903-462-7618

aestes-housden@denisonisd.net

FB profile silhouette web.jpg

SLC Instructional Aid

Crystal Lopez

clopez@denisonisd.net

Wilson.jpg

SLC Instructional Aid

Brandy Wilson

bwilson@denisonisd.net

Web HP Emily Devoll Sped Para.png

SLC Instructional Aid

Emily DeVoll

edevoll@denisonisd.net

Web HP Nfinity Jackson Sped Para.jpg

SLC Instructional Aid

Nfiniti Jackson

njackson@denisonisd.net

Web HP Erica Pleasant SLC Para.png

SLC Instructional Aid

Erica Pleasant

epleasant@denisonisd.net

male silhouette web.jpg

SLC Instructional Aid

Alex Vega

 alvega@denisonisd.net

FB profile silhouette web.jpg

SLC Instructional Aid

Diana Windle

 dwindle@denisonisd.net

Web HP Pat Huddleston SLC Resource Para.png

Resource Instructional Assistant

Pat Huddleston

phuddleston@denisonisd.net