top of page

Hyde Park Elementary Faculty & Staff:

Office Staff

suthers23.PNG

Principal

Becky Suthers

903-462-7421

bsuthers@denisonisd.net

ewton23.PNG

Assistant Principal

Sarah Ewton

903-462-7649

sewton@denisonisd.net

murphy23.PNG

Counselor

Holley Murphy

903-462-7928

hmurphy@denisonisd.net

Wagner.jpg

Secretary

Kathleen Wagoner

903-462-7444

kwagoner@denisonisd.net

FB profile silhouette web.jpg

Attendance Clerk

Sarah Hudson

903-462-7071

shudson@denisonisd.net

kemp23.PNG

Nurse

Tiffany Kemp

903-462-7448

tkemp@denisonisd.net

male silhouette web_edited_edited.jpg

School Resource Officer

Officer Ross

BE_D5156.JPG

Cafeteria Manager

Michelle Nix

903-462-7441

mnix@denisonisd.net

bottom of page