Hyde Park Elementary Faculty & Staff:

Headstart

Connor.jpg

Headstart Teacher

Jessica Connor

903-462-7346

jconnor@denisonisd.net

web HP Skylar Logan HS.png

Headstart Teacher

 Skylar Logan

903-462-7461

slogan@denisonisd.net

Web HP Karli Reed Head Start Para.png

Headstart Instructional Aid

 Karli Reed

kreed@denisonisd.net

Web HP Laura Prieto HS Para.png

Headstart Instructional Aid

Laura Prieto Dixon

lprieto@denisonisd.net

Geesey.jpg

Headstart Instructional Aid

 Sarah Geesey

 sgeesey@denisonisd.net

FB profile silhouette web.jpg

Headstart Facilitator

Eva Hernandez

903-462-7339

ehernandez@denisonisd.net

FB profile silhouette web.jpg

Headstart Family Resource Spec

Angela Robertson

903-462-7929

arobertson@denisonisd.net