Hyde Park Elementary Faculty & Staff:

Office Staff

Suthers.jpg

Principal

Becky Suthers

903-462-7421

bsuthers@denisonisd.net

Potter.jpg

Assistant Principal

Kim Potter

903-462-7649

kpotter@denisonisd.net

Murphy.jpg

Counselor

Holley Murphy

903-462-7928

hmurphy@denisonisd.net

Wagner.jpg

Secretary

Kathleen Wagoner

903-462-7444

kwagoner@denisonisd.net

Web HP Kirah Pries attendance clerk.jpg

Attendance Clerk

Kirah Pries

903-462-7071

 kpries@denisonisd.net

Nurse

Tiffany Kemp

903-462-7448

tkemp@denisonisd.net

BE_D5156.JPG

Cafeteria Manager

Michelle Nix

903-462-7441

mnix@denisonisd.net