Hyde Park Elementary Faculty & Staff:

Office Staff

Suthers.jpg

Principal

Becky Suthers

903-462-7421

bsuthers@denisonisd.net

Potter.jpg

Assistant Principal

Kim Potter

903-462-7649

kpotter@denisonisd.net

Murphy.jpg

Counselor

Holley Murphy

903-462-7928

hmurphy@denisonisd.net

Wagner.jpg

Secretary

Kathleen Wagoner

903-462-7444

kwagoner@denisonisd.net

Garcia M 2.jpg

Attendance Clerk

Melissa Garcia 

903-462-7071

megarcia@denisonisd.net

Derosette.jpg

Nurse

Becky DeRosette

903-462-7448

rderosette@denisonisd.net

BE_D5156.JPG

Cafeteria Manager

Michelle Nix

903-462-7441

mnix@denisonisd.net